Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Larysa Kalmykova, DSc. in Psychology, Professor, ORCID ID, Scopus AuthorID, klo377@ukr.netHryhorii Skovoroda University in Pereiaslav, Ukraine

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Nataliia Kharchenko, DSc. in Psychology, Professor, ORCID ID, Scopus AuthorID, Publons (Researcher ID)kharchenko.nataliia.v@gmail.com, Hryhorii Skovoroda University in Pereiaslav, Ukraine

Inna Mysan, Ph.D. in Pedagogy, Assistant Professor, ORCID ID, Scopus Author ID, mysan.iv79@gmail.com, Hryhorii Skovoroda University in Pereiaslav, Ukraine

Executive Assistant

Liubov Lokhvytska, Ph.D. in Pedagogy, Assistant Professor, ORCID IDPublons (ResearcherID), Liubov.Lokhvytska@uhsp.edu.ua, Hryhorii Skovoroda University in Pereiaslav, Ukraine


National Editorial Board

Irina Volzhentseva, DSc. in Psychology, Professor,  ORCID ID, Scopus AuthorID, iv.volzhentseva@gmail.com, Hryhorii Skovoroda University in Pereiaslav, Ukraine

Svitlana Demianenko, Ph.D. in Pedagogy, Assistant Professor, ORCID IDdemianenko.lana@gmail.com, Hryhorii Skovoroda University in Pereiaslav, Ukraine

Heorhii Kalmykov, DSc. in Psychology, Professor, ORCID ID, Scopus AuthorID, kalmykov_gv@ukr.net, Hryhorii Skovoroda University in Pereiaslav, Ukraine

Iryna Lutsenko, DSc. in Pedagogy, Professor, ORCID ID, sofiras@ukr.net, Institute of Education Problems of the National Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine 

Nina Khrystych, Ph.D. in Pedagogy, Assistant Professor, ORCID ID,  ninaxrystych@gmail.com, Hryhorii Skovoroda University in Pereiaslav, Ukraine


INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Jill G. de Villiers, Ph.D. in Psychology, Professor, ORCID IDScopus AuthorID, jdevilli@smith.edu, Smith College, USA

Susanne Garvis, Ph.D in Educational, Professor, ORCID IDScopus AuthorID, susanne.garvis@gu.se, Head of the Department of Education, Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Australia

Safiye Sunay Yildirim Doğru, Ph.D. in Pedagogy, Professor, ORCID ID, Scopus AuthorID, sunay.dogru@deu.edu.tr, Dokuz Eylül University, Buca/İzmir, Turkey

Fathi Mahmoud Ihmeideh, Ph.D (Early Childhood Education), Professor, ORCID ID, Scopus AuthorID, Publons, fathi@hu.edu.jo, Department of Child Education, The Hashemite University, Zarqa, Jordan

Hristo Kyuchukov, DSc. in Pedagogy, Professor, ORCID ID; Scopus AuthorID, hkyuchukov@gmail.com, University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland

Jeannie van der Linde, Ph.D in Communication Pathology, Professor, Head of Department of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology, ORCID ID, Scopus AuthorID, jeannie.vanderlinde@up.ac.za, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Jader Janer Moreira Lopes, DSc. in Pedagogy, Professor, Coordinator of the Group of Research and Studies in Childhood Geography (GRUPEGI), ORCID ID, jader.janer@ufjf.br, Federal University of Juiz de Fora, Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais State, Brazil 

Zoia Ribeiro Prestes, DSc. in Pedagogy, Professor, Coordinator of the Research Group for the translation, study and interpretation of the works of representatives of cultural-historical  theory (NUTHIC), ORCID ID, Scopus AuthorID, zoiaprestes@id.uff.br, Federal University of Fluminense, Niteroi, Brazil

Nirmala Rao, Ph.D. in Psychology, FBPS, Professor, Director, Consortium for Research on Early Childhood Development and Education (CORE), Scopus AuthorID, ResearcherID, nrao@hku.hk, The University of Hong Kong, China

Konstantinos Ravanis, Ph.D., Professor, ORCID ID, Scops AuthorID, ravanis@upatras.gr, Department of Educational Sciences and Early Childhood Education, University of Patras, Greece

Marta Chaves, DSc. in Pedagogy, Professor, Coordinator of the Research Group for Early and Inclusive Education (GEEII)  ORCID ID,Publons, mchaves@uem.br, State University of Maringá, Brazil

Valentina Romenkova, DSc. in Psychology, ORCID ID, valentina.romenkova@lu.lv, University of Latvia

Aliona Bivolaru, PhD. in Philology, aliona.bivolaru@lls.unibuc.comUniversity of Bucharest, Romania